Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Portal Maintenance on 26 Nov 2013

Announcements
In other languages: th zh-tw

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the portal from 26 November, 2013 (Tuesday) 23:30 UTC+8 (15:30 UTC) to 27 November, 2013 (Wednesday) 7:00 UTC+8 (26, November 23:00 UTC).

Please note that you will not be able to login into the portal during this time frame. Also, during the maintenance, all active login sessions on the portal will be forced to log out.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close