Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Portal Maintenance & Clan Wars Freeze on 06 June




The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the portal on 06 June, 2013 starting from 00:00 UTC+8 (05 June, 16:00 UTC) Time. It will take approximately ~ 3.5 hours.

During this update, Clan Wars will be frozen for 24 hours. It will be unavailable from 05 June, 2013 @ 08:15 UTC+8 (05 June, 00:15 UTC) Time until 06 June, 2013 @ 08:15 UTC+8 (06 June,  00:15 UTC) Time.

Portal Maintenance

Start: 06 June, 2013 (Thursday) @ 00:00 UTC+8 (05 June, 16:00 UTC)

End: 06 June, 2013 (Thursday) @ 03:30 UTC+8  (05 June, 19:30 UTC)

Clan Wars Freeze

Start: 05 June, 2013 (Thursday)  @ 08:15 UTC+8 (05 June, 00:15 UTC)

End: 06 June, 2013 (Thursday) @ 08:15 UTC+8 (06 June,  00:15 UTC)

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close