Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Playspan Maintenance on 27 March

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th

The World of Tanks team would like to inform you, our players, that due to a planned maintenance from PlaySpan, there might be some payment difficulties or delays in crediting gold to your accounts during this period. We've been assured that PlaySpan's maintenance will complete at 20:00 UTC+8 (12:00 UTC) on March 27.

Thank you for your patience and please follow the news for further updates.

Maintenance Begins: 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) on March 27, 2013

Maintenance Ends: 20:00 UTC+8 (12:00 UTC) on March 27, 2013

Close