Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Payment difficulties via PayPal[UPDATED]

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th

According to PayPal, the IPN issue has been resolved. They also state that "Any missing IPNs for transactions processed between Jan 28, 15:04 SGT (Jan 28, 7:04 UTC)  and Jan 29, 02:47 SGT (Jan 28, 18:47 UTC) will be delivered within the next 24 hours."


 


 

Tank Commanders,

The World of Tanks team would like to inform our players that due to unexpected maintenance on the PayPal system there might be some payment difficulties or delays in crediting gold to their accounts.We assure you that a fix is actively being worked on and the problem will be addressed as soon as possible. 

Thank you for your patience and please follow the news for updates.

Close