Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Clan Wars Page Unavailable on 12 July, 2013

Announcements Discuss on Forum
In other languages: th zh-tw

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that the Clan Wars page will be unavailable on 12 July, 2013 (Friday) starting from 12:50 UTC+8 (04:50 UTC) until 15:00 UTC+8 (07:00 UTC).

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close