Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 30 December, 2015

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 30 December, 2015 (Wednesday) starting from 05:00 UTC+8 (29 December, 2015, 21:00 UTC). It will take approximately ~ 45 minutes.

The World of Tanks Update 0.9.13_1 server micropatch will be applied during this downtime. The following details were patched:

  • Fixed some technical issues.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Note: Due to this patch, Strongholds battles (besides skirmishes) will be reset from 03:59 UTC+8 on 30.12.2015 (19:59 UTC) to 06:59 UTC+8 on 30.12.2015 (22.59 UTC).

Close