Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 29 January, 2015

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 29 January, 2015 (Thursday) starting from 05:00 UTC+8 (28 January, 21:00 UTC). It will take approximately ~ 25 minutes.

World of Tanks Update 0.9.5_4 server micropatch will be applied during this downtime.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Note: Due to this patch, Strongholds battles (besides skirmishes) will be reset from 04:00 UTC+8 (20:00 UTC, 28.01.2015) to 06:59 UTC+8 (22.59 UTC 28.01.2015).

Close