Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance on 2 June, 2016

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on the server on 2 June, 2016 (Thursday) starting from 05:00 UTC+8. It will take approximately ~ 25 minutes.

The ladder season will be reset during this downtime. The following details will be patched:

  • Restart of ladder season.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Note: Due to this patch, Strongholds battles (besides skirmishes) will be reset from 03:59 UTC+8 on 2.6.2016 (19:59 UTC) to 06:59 UTC+8 on 2.6.2016 (22.59 UTC).

Close