Brackets (Round of 8)

TanksAsia Open Season Round of 8 (Quarter Finals) will be played over a span of 2 days on the 9th and 10th of May. The qualifying 8 teams are:

Open Season Round of 8 Teams
U Are Dead, RTA-E, Alpha Team Singapore, (I-A-F)Professional, NightEagles, Silly Ducks Revolution, AVANTE-GARDE (formerly Grumpy Old Men), the Inspired Aggregated Force

The teams will be playing as follows:


09 May

U Are Dead vs. RTA-E
22:10 Alpha Team Singapore  vs. (I-A-F) Professional

10 May

NightEagles vs. Silly Ducks Revolution
22:10 AVANTE-GARDE (formerly Grumpy Old Men) vs. the Inspired Aggregated Force

The teams will be playing as following:





Thursday, 29th November

7:00 – 7:30

8:00 – 8.30

Group Stage

Stage D

Friday, 30th November

4.30 – 5:00

09:00 – 9.30

Group Stage

Stage A

Saturday, 1st December

3:00 – 4:00


Stage D

6:00 – 7.30


Stage A

The final battles for the World of Tanks grand prize will be held on December 1, 2012. The semi-finals and the 3rd/4th place matches will be held on stage D, while the ultimate encounter will unfold on stage A.

All stage matches of the WCG 2012 Grand Finals will be broadcasted live by Korean Ongamenet, Twitch TV, Daum TV pot and Chinese NeoTV.

Stay tuned for the next update on WCG 2012, the largest gaming festival in the world!