25 December-16 January: New Year Tank

Tank Commanders!

The New Year is just around the corner and we are celebrating this special occassion with a British premium tank for everyone!

Just login once during the New Year Tank event to receive a Light Mk. VIC!

Roll out!

25 December - 16 January, 2014: New Year Tank

Event Start: 25 December, 2013 (Wednesday) @ 13:10 UTC+8 (05:10 UTC)

Event End: 16 January, 2014 (Thursday) @ 13:00 UTC+8 (05:00 UTC)

Please note that timings are not fixed and may vary within that range.